Member's profile


Albums (1)
Default (1)
Posted on 11/25/2017


General Details
I am:
Man
Seeking a:
Woman
Age:
48
Country:
United States
State:
Florida
City:
Clearwater
Zip code:
33764
In my own words:
I am a professional counselor who has spent many years treating children and families suffering from mental illness and / or chemical addiction.

For the past six years I have been Program Manager for two different residential programs helping children and adults (included a photo of my current office). Now I oversee and manage mental health therapists and other counselors. I have a good education (bachelor and masters in psychology and a bachelor in information technology). I have also opened up a new business with several partners and write books (just finished my second book set for publishing early next year).

I live in the city of Clearwater in Florida. I am approximately 15-20 minutes to several beaches and 20-25 minutes to Tampa, a major city in Florida. I've included a photo of Clearwater Beach... along with photos of myself. Beautiful Clearwater is only one hour away from Disney World, Sea World and Universal Studios. Florida is a very nice place to live with warm weather most of the year.

As for my life, I am blessed to have my sister and mother (both have their own condominiums) also in Clearwater and my 13-year-old daughter, Mackenzie Anastasia, living with her mother across the bridge in the city of Tampa. My daughter is the brightest star in my universe and I am fortunate to have a wonderful relationship and be able to spend time together because we live near each other. I've included photos of her and I together.

More about my life… I was born in California, just a few hours north of Los Angeles and am American/Greek (speak both languages fluently). My father was in the US Air Force so I went to school in many countries growing up including Greece, Italy, Germany and Turkey. I have very close family in Greece and Germany.

About my interests! I enjoy traveling (enjoy romantic weekend trips), music, movies, spending time with family and friends, dining at nice restaurants, going to the beach, boating, barbecues and picnics, sporting events, visiting museums and art galleries, attending live concerts or musical performances, horseback riding, relaxing by the pool and reading / writing.

Finally, I am Orthodox (baptized Greek Orthodox in the ancient village of Knossos… on the beautiful island of Crete, Greece). I believe very much in God but am not very religious. I don't smoke or take drugs. I do drink on occasion... maybe half a glass of Sangria once a week with a meal. And I try to each healthy and work out regularly at the gym.
Appearance
Body type:
Average
Height:
6' 1"
Eyes:
Blue
Hair:
Light Brown
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Looking for:
My sincerest hope... is to find love no matter the distance. My dream is to welcome a serious relationship into my life, marry and create a family. I love children and I am perfect for family life (probably from my Greek side). Plus, even though I am very progressive, I have strong traditional values… believing that a man should always love and respect his wife, take care of his family and be a great role model for his children. I consider my wife as my soulmate.

I believe relationships are about trust, understanding... along with respect, patience and great communication. I am a natural romantic, very faithful and still believe in the "happily ever after" story.
Lifestyle
Smoking:
No
Drinking:
Socially
Living Situation:
Alone
Social Setting:
Social Butterfly
TV Watching:
Movies
Languages:
English
Home and Family
Professional Life
Education:
Post-Graduate
Employment Status:
Full-time
Personal
  • Score: 0.00 Votes: 0
  • Views: 50
  • Block member

Comments

Add comment

Nobody left any comments yet.